Do you prefer to take a course taught by a professor with whom you have not had classes before or a course taught by a professor whose class you have taken before?Give specific examples and details to support your answer.

Teaching and learning system are one of the most important steps in each society in today's world. As education plays important role in our future, we should choose precisely and wisely our courses. There are several features that can affect our course decision. One of the most important of those features is the professors who teach courses. A controversial question that is often raised regarding this issue is whether students should take courses taught by familiar professors or they should choose classes that they have never taken before. Some people possess the conviction that the former could be more agreeable whereas others hold exactly the opposite and allege that the latter is more fruitful. I am personally content that this issue is multifaceted. As I mentioned before, our grades have a relationship with our career life, thus it is more satisfying that chooses classes with professors who we know their teaching style. To substantiate my point of view, the following paragraphs represent a cursory glance at the most outstanding reasons.

The first reason coming to mind elucidating my standpoint is our grades have a positive relationship with our overall GPA which is enacting the path of our future. Although, the GPA is not an agreeable metric of students' ability and talents, the employer always seeking top-ranked students to attain their company. Furthermore, if we took lessons with new teachers that we could not adaption to him or her it makes we could not get satisfactory grades and as the result, our overall GPA decreased. Considering my personal experience to make this point clear. When I was in college, I took a mandatory course with a new professor. All my friends told me she was strict and I should not take a course with her but I had to take it with her because I had a part-time job and wanted to graduate sooner As a result, she gave me a low grade and my overall GPA decreased.

The second rationale behind this opinion is rooted in the fact that each professor has a certain teaching style and some of them inspire their students. when we took new classes with a new professor, it takes more time to adapt to their teaching styles maybe we never get such malleability. Thus it is important to choose the classes that thrive on our moral and soft skills abilities.

In brief, due to the aforementioned reasons, I prefer to take a class with professors who already know them.