Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is often not a good thing for people to move to a new town or country because they lose their old friends. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In today's world, it is more important for people to make friends and connect with other people. There are neumores factors that affect on people's lives which need help and company with other people. On the other hand, immigration has an amiable impact on people's thoughts. A controversial question that is often raised regarding this issue is whether moving to a new country often is not good for people because they lose their old friends or has a good impact. Some people possess the conviction that the former could be more agreeable whereas others hold exactly the opposite and allege that the latter is more gregarious. I personally, content that this issue is multifaceted.

To substantiate my point of view, the following paragraphs represent a cursory glance at the most outstanding reasons.

The first reason coming to mind elucidating my standpoint is when we move to a new place it has a greater impact on our mental health and can be a good experience for us. We can familiar with a new culture and adapt ourselves to the new conditions. Although it completely changes our life disciplines and routines, we can make new friends through this journey. Consider my personal experience to make the point more clear. One of my friends migrated to abroad recently. In the first week of his residency, he felt sad and upset. He could not connect with new people and felt he was completely decided the wrong decision. But after several months, he joined with other peers and his classmates and slowly adapted to the new situation.

The second rationale behind this opinion is rooted in the fact that when people travel to a new country, they should be more passionate and thirsty for new adventures faced with it. This attribute helps the theme to link with amiable people and has more opportunities for their future.

In brief, contemplating all the aforementioned reasons, I disagree with this statement and think it has more impact in a positive way on our future.