Advertisement of product has a crucial impact on our life, espeacialyon kids, whether Television advertising towords kids between (2 to 5) years old should allowded or not, this can be weighed in differint aspects, in my opinion I concur with the statment that we should scure these advertisements from our young children,

Admittly. advertising is an important for custemers to verify products, therefore some believe that the advertising should be allowed. In this essay I will elaborate on a coupl reasons to explain my point of view.

First , and foremost, introduce these advertisements in television ruin our kids behavior, this is mainly due to the fact that, by doing this, a large number of kids will watch these TV commercials as a result , they will be enforced their parent to buy these products especificly candy, and as we know how this type of food is unhealthy, take example from my real life, when my son was watching his favorit movei, he saw advertising about snak (Ms&Ms), however he insisted to purchase this snaks tevery day, therefore this habit harm his health,because he used to eat unhealthy food, and dose not eat fruit and vegetables. moverover this behavoar increase the effort on parent to buy things that are not nesessary from their point of view, this example illustrate that televesion advertising have a negative effect not only on kids but also on their parent.

In addition, television advertisings have a big influncial effect on our children behave, sunce kids in this age learn from what they see and hear, and because of that advertisment some time intruduce products which are not suitible for this age, like ciggeret, in addition to types of cloths, furthermore, these advertisement interrupt them during their watching,and this is obiviously explain the detrimental effect of these advertisement on adult and kids enjoyable time when they are watching

To sum up, this statment that television commercial in as persuasive as it stands, based on expoitions mentioned above, like these advertisement ruin our kids behavour and detrement their watching on television.

Advertisement of product has a crucial impact on our life, espeacialyon kids, whether Television advertising towords kids between (2 to 5) years old should allowded or not, this can be weighed in different aspects, in my opinion I concur with the statment that we should secure these advertisements from our young children,

Admittedly. advertising is an important for customers to verify products, therefore some believe that the advertising should be allowed. In this essay I will elaborate on a coupl reasons to explain my point of view.

First , and foremost, introduce these advertisements in television ruin our kids behavior, this is mainly due to the fact that, by doing this, a large number of kids will watch these TV commercials as a result , they will enforce their parent to buy these products specifically candy, and as we know how this type of food is unhealthy, take example from my real life, when my son was watching his favorite movie, he saw advertising about snacks (Ms&Ms), however he insisted to purchase this snacks every day, therefore this habit harm his health,because he used to eat unhealthy food, and dose not eat fruit and vegetables. moreover this behavior increase the effort on parent to buy things that are not necessary from their point of view, this example illustrate that television advertising have a negative effect not only on kids but also on their parent.

In addition, television advertisings have a big influential effect on our children behave, sinnce kids in this age learn from what they see and hear, and because of that advertisment some time intruduce products which are not suitible for this age, like cigarette, in addition to types of cloths, furthermore, these advertisement intrupt them during their watch and this is obviously explain the detrimental effect of these advertisement on adult and kids enjoyable time when they are watching

To sum up, this statement that television commercial in as persuasive as it stands, based on my expositions mentioned above, like these advertisement ruin our kids behavir and detriment their watching on television.