Recent life is so soffisticated, question is if its important for young indivitual to be organized and able to plan his live?. some persons think having the abillity to plan and organize the life is crucial thing, other concider that thing is not realy concerned. In my opinion, arrage our futur life put a decision is essential for sucsses. In this essay I will ullistrate my view with a coupl of reasons to explain why I think in this way.

First, and formost, planning and organization are benefecial, this is mainly due to the fact that by doing so anable young people especialy student to know what they want to do in futur, particularly whichb type of career they prefer, since, student can choice the correct subjects that corelated to their interest. This is example from my life, when I was in high school, I decided to be a dentist, therfore, I concentrated on materials that help my in this field like biology and anotamy, however, after agratuation from high schoolI enrolled in collage of dentistry in Baghdad university, furthermore, I did a great job in my class, this is due to my previous arrengment and planning, that way I strongly believe, people have to plkan for thier futur

In addition, organization and planning manage our time, to explain this, my son always used to play computer game after come back from his school, I gave him my advise to organize his time and but periorty to the studying then hev can play, but he did not listen, he begins to do his homework in a late time, when he was sleepy and can not focousa with his duty, as a result, his level decline and he got a low score, this example illustrates the importance of organization and planning for our time to get an excelent achievment.

In conclusion, with the incease in the complexity of the life, it is important for young people to organize and plan their life, this is quit beneficial and good way to aviod wasting of valuable time.