Advertising influence people's behavior in a negative way?

Since the dawn of humanity, searching the best thing has taken the position of biggest position of rest of the others. From that point of view, advertising is the only, which make it easier, based on numerous methodology. Since it has various outcomes, some people are always taking it from an opposite direction while others are considering it as the best to reach the greatest things for instance food, clothe, medicine and so on. But, I for one, advocate for the later one for a quite few reasons, two conspicuous one have been elaborated upon under.

The first justification for, considering advertising as the quickest method to get the suitable and the best thing for anybody. In the contemporary world, there is likely to choose a bad essential thing, because of the rapid growth of industrialization as well as competition. My Sister is a great example of this. After her first child born, she was getting sensitive in every product to choose for the baby. That time there was so many advisements appeared on the Television. Besides that, she used to search on the numerous websites, which were actually really good to showcase baby product with little description. By using that information, It was quite easier for him to compare the products according to their traits. That time it really had a great impact on her.

On top of that, to become a developed country, there is no way unless we become good at industrialization. And to become a well-reputed industrialized nation, the advertisement is the only way to reach people easily. I can give an example from my own experience. A decade back from now, the company who was the most popular in the medical sector in my country, suddenly made their aim to reach the global market. Making that happened they forgot the best theme that "Time and Tide Wait for None". That time they barely found in the advertisement. Factor comes as a consequence that, they started to lose their popularity day after day. And they are becoming a usual company now though rich in quality. It all happens just due to a lack of proper advertisement.

To wrap it up, due to the aforementioned ground, I can say with a little doubt that, making people more concern and developing a developed nation advertising is very worthful.