Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is more enjoyable to have a job where you work only three days a week for long hours than to have a job where you work five days a week for shorter hours.

Since the dawn of humanity, taking a decision has always been a great challenge either it will be fruitful or not. Being lead as a prosperous and Envy life to others or the society, no matter what, doing something efficiently is very important. As a unanimous conviction, some ought to stick being a conventionalist as to work 5 days a week, but the challengers would like to take a challenge by considering it for 3 days. Since the Challenge is the most controversial word whatever the outcome it brings, but, I, for one, subscribe to the later one, for quite a few reasons, two conspicuous one have been giving upon under.

The first justification for doing work for 3 days is, getting more time to contribute to the family by physic. My uncle is a great example of this. Being a neighbor of him, due to work as a govt. employee, I used to see him maintain a regular life where almost 10-11 hours spent in an office, after that, my cousins were busy with their study while he returned. Consequencing as a great impact on the relationship between him and his offspring. In the weekend time as time is quite short, he used to be busy with the weekly shopping and others necessary kinds of stuff. But if the work days was 3 then he might get quite a long time to spend a quality time with his family, which not only helped him to be a good contributor but also a good parent also.

On top of that, the reason behind to make this norm to work 5 days a week to make more works with efficiently. In order to get free of stress, as the contemporary world is getting day after day very competitive, needed a quite long period of time after every work cycle, which could only possible to make after 3 consecutive days of work schedule. As working as a software developer, after a very hardship of work schedule, I used to get an invitation from most of my colleagues but rejected most of the time supposed to think that the time will not be worth enough rather than sleep here. But I wish that if time would be 4 instead of 2 days then It would be a great opportunity for me to be relaxed, be fixed tiredness by enjoying the sublime weather of nature.

To wrap it up, I can only say it is getting a need not required to make the time schedule to 3 days, on the basis of the aforementioned ground.