agree or disagree about using computers in these days

Before tendering my opinion I guess it crucial to take quick glance on this argument on both sides. Many people agree that life become much easier than many years ago because of using computer. But, others believed that life being more complicated due to computers. In my point of view, I concur with the first group of people who believe that computer influences our lives. Because of many reasons i will discuss them cogent in the next paragraphs.

First reason come to my mind is technology in this era impacts people life in good way. Nowadays computer considered one of the most essential devices nationwide. Using computer allow people to raise their fundamental knowledge, critical thinking. Surveys claim that by one finger press people can increase their intelligent level.

Second reason I need to give it some attention is computer assists people by getting careers. As well as increasing their skills, talents, and experience. So, employees could work harder with efficient ways if they will use computers to do their duties. Also, people can work abroad while using computer for better communication.

Additionally, life is changing every day. We agree that computer is easier and convenient way to increase liability to done more work. We can buy some products on-line while using computer to save our time, and money. Moreover, we can get many instead of wasting our time by going to shop from Wal-Mart or any other stores.

To put it in a brief, I agree that computer impacts people life to make it easier and better. No one can imagine this world without computers. It consider one of the best innovation in these few centuries. Without computers, life will be so difficult especially reaching family or friend overseas.