Agree or Disagree: In order for a business to succeed, it must put more money in advertising.

There are various reasons for become succeed in business; however, the presence of some factors are accounted as of the absolute necessities in the path of prosperity. A plethora of people is in the conviction that investment on advertisement brings accomplishment for the business. Contrary to this popular belief, there are those who argue that aware management, appropriate funding, and other elements play the crucial role in this regard. I am of the opinion that, advertising has a variety of advantages for the company, and the following explanation will further elaborate on this perspective.

First and foremost, there are some subjects which become an integral part of today’s world. Undoubtedly, branding and popularity is an imperative issue for modern people. Indeed, they have the tendency toward buying the things that are known as the best choice, no matter whether it is really the best material that they can have with that amount of money or not. It is where the role of advertisement is raised as the key contribution in order to familiarize public with the product in the first stage and after that promote their customers that this goods or service can be the best thing that anyone could have. Consequently, no one can overlook the extent of importance of ads in this circumstance.

Another vital fact that should be taken into consideration is that the function of promotions is not restricted to conscientious such as when one person watches a TV advertising. In fact, the majority of these promotions affect to people unintentionally. It means that a person does not know why he opts one product rather than another one, although they are seemingly alike. Therefore, business should utilize these strategies to influence profoundly on their users mind. Admittedly, getting the desire result is not as easy as it seems, and the business will not achieve to send its message to its intended target in a society without having experts who guide the process of adverting in its favourable way.

On the basis of the points mentioned above, I am convinced that advertising is an undeniable segment for each successful business because it helps the company that not only represent the product and the name of it but also unconsciously makes effect on people’s mindset about purchasing their productions. Of course, eliminating the other contributed component will not a wise option as it is the total elements which lead to success.