all universities students should be required to take history courses no matter what their field of study is.

In this progressive and sophisticated world where we live, having information about a social hierarchy of ancient people is vital. All individuals should know about the past. In this line of thought, some people believe that all students ought to pass the history classes on universities, despite of their discrete major, while many others posit this notion, stating that it is not essential for all students to take history courses in university. I, personally, concur with the former group for two main reasons, on which I will elaborate in the following paragraphs.

First of all, in this modern era, people scatter with plethora of information about what it is more beneficial on their way to become redemption, so it is a perfect idea to enhance our knowledge by looking at history and gain valuable experience. To be more specific, the history of ancient people is a right and reliable way for students to find their way, and universities is a vivid location for adults to learn about this matter. Moreover, if pupils accurately be familiar with history and endevour to learn from them, they will open up many opportunities for their future life. Indeed, knowing about history is an essential requirement for students in any major.

Secondly, history courses assist pupils to take a rest and know about different things rather than merely their majors. To clarify, pupils feel tired if always hear to the material about one subject and majors, so by taking history classes they can avoid from this repetition. I assume, universities have numerous classes except history including sports and so on, but I recommend history classes, since in history classes professor can read stories for students and assist them to reveal stress and reduce their anxiety during listening to story and simultaneously teach them life lessons.

To sum up, it is vital for all students to take history classes, even if they do not their fields of study. Not only pupils can learn about the ancients and be familiar with them, but also they can make a chance to avoid from tired major and boost their creativity and simultaneously utilize history classes. As for this writer's advice, I urge from government, to add history courses obligatory for all students.