alone reduce stress

The topic of spending time alone or with others to reduce stress has always been controversial. Although some people believe that they cannot control stress solo, many people think reducing stress alone. I think the advantages of relaxation by oneself will continue to outweigh its disadvantages. I feel this way for three reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

According to the psychological perspective, people can make a good situation for relaxation when they are solo. This condition reinforces their mind's ability to solve the problems that their mind has challenged. After the failure at the marriage, for instance. Many people prefer to be alone after divorce. It is a natural reaction.

Besides, the favorite activities and entertainments are useful ways to reduce stress. Therefore, people fulfill favorite activities, such as walking, swimming, studying, and so on. My own experience demonstrates this reality. Last year, I could not pass my exam in college and was too sad. I decided to relax and went to the countryside and tried to control my disappointment and stress. I walked for hours and thought about my mistakes. I found an excellent way to solve my problem too.

Finally, many people cannot overcome their stress with other people. They should be alone. Undoubtedly, it is a useful way for them, in particular nervous people. They make decisions better alone. They cannot control their stress with many people's criticism.

To summarize, often people, without a doubt, spend their time alone to reach better results, this is very important the people can manage their negative emotions. Getting stress under control will likely help people have a higher level of self-confidence. I think people can do it very well alone. Based on the above information, relaxation independently is an acceptable method to conquer their stress.