art industry; kids that have extraordinary athletic abilities can be sent to sport academy and receive professional training from coaches. From the above examples, it can prevent students from going in a wrong direction and provide them a platform to build their dreams.

In regard to whether governments should provide more fund on educating young kids that are under ten years old compared to universities. Some argue that providing more resources for kids at a young age can increase one's potential, others insist that universities need more funds to support better facilities and faculties. It is a controversial topic. Yet, my personal experiences and real-life observation have lead me to conclude with the former. My arguments are listed as follows.

To start with, young children are not yet fully molded and has the greatest chance to explore their interests and strengths. Never can we deny that the undergraduate students nowadays simply do not know what they want to pursue. For these students, going to class might be suffering since they have not set their own goal. But to utilize the money on enhancing the diversity of courses at a earlier stage, children can easily determine what they want to do and have the resources to train them on the path. For instance, kids that have talented art skill can be sent to art centers and explore deeper in the art industry; kids that have extraordinary athletic abilities can be sent to sport academy and receive professional training from coaches. From the above examples, it can prevent students from going in a wrong direction and provide them a platform to build their dreams.

In addition, governments should use the money to support families that suffer from financial issue and those who cannot afford to take fundamental education. Without the foundation of knowledge, one cannot contribute their skills to a firm. Consequently, the poverty will remain poor, and those with wealth will keep on striving in the future. To illustrate, when every individual have the opportunity to learn, then can everyone compete in the same society, and this also will provide a more competitive market enhancing the average standards.

Admittedly, everything has two sides and some may assert that universities need more money to upgrade the equipments and hire high-quality teachers. While this may be true, it does not apply to most of the cases. University's tuition fee across the whole nation is all gradually increasing, schools can earn up to millions every year. To compare the incomes of both high-level and lower-level educational institution, lower-level is more in need.

To conclude, taking into account these reasons, governments should put more focus on young kids, since they can develop earlier and build a stronger foundation.