Because the world is changing so quickly, people now are less happy or less satisfied with their lives than people were in the past.

Nowadays, it is commonly accepted that the rate of changes in technology, science and society is higher than which people afforded to be adapted to it. This condition increases unsatisfying and lack of happiness in the societies. Contrary to this popular belief there are still those who argue that this dramatic changes in all aspects of human lives have made the world a better place for life, and presence of problems are an inevitable part of progress. However, I, to a great extent, agree with this idea that because the world is changing so quickly, people now are less happy with their lives than people were in the past.

First and foremost, today people just work so hard to be adopted we these quick changes. They always are thinking about raising their income to be able to move along with transformation. For instance, buying a new cell phone, a new version of a laptop and more optional car. Most people are neglecting to healthy nutrition, sport and social relationship, because they are so busy. This condition creates stress and anxiety.

Another significant fact that should be taken into consideration is that high-speed transformation of our world leads to paling of moral beliefs among individuals. People lying very easily to obtain more benefits. The co-workers are not honest together and sometimes do some unethical behavior in order to surpass their opponent. Continuing this condition not only would not be brought development, but also it will put the future of our world in the huge risks.

Finally, yet importantly, the rapidly changing society make family members unwilling to spend the time to one other. The traditional plane of families are going to disappear and it is rare that all member of the family come together and having dinner on one table. This has a negative effect on children minds. As a result, the census shows that in recent years the percentage of criminal behavior among teenage children increased remarkably.

On the basis of reasons that were mentioned above, I am convinced that because the world is changing so rapidly, people are less happy than they were in the past. Because being forgotten the main aim of life and being pale the moral beliefs and reduce in families relationships.