Because the world is changing so quickly people now are less happy or less satisfied with their lives than people were in the past

The world is changing in every second due to the rapid rate of inventions. Nowadays, these progresses become debatable for many scientists. Some of them believe that these phenomena have harmful effects. However, personally, I am of the opinion that in the new world we are now experiencing, there are more ways to enjoy your life than before. I feel this way because of the following reasons that I am going to explain.

First of all, I think that the world is changing for good to make our lives much easier, and because of that we can enjoy sharing events with friends. Everyday, we hear that a new gadget is introduced that its job is to do things which were not possible in the past. The internet, for example, leads a revolution in our society. It helps people to connect in every moment they want through a phone or a computer. My own experience is an excellent example of this. I remember the time that my sister was a student in a distant city. My mother always had a sad feeling of her absence. After a few months, I found a way to help them to talk together face to face. I used the internet video call to bring moments to see each other. It was one of the best moments of my life to see my mother happiness. If the internet did not provide us this opportunity, my mother would have suffered my sister absence.

Second, it is obvious the new appliances we are using in our daily lives was not available in a few years ago. This proves us a much more convenience and satisfaction because these devices bring us comfortable methods to cook. Some people love cooking, but suppose that you have not any dish washer and you have to wash all the dishes by yourself. This frustrates you and maybe causes to hate of cooking. However, with help of these appliances we can enjoy cooking without frustrations. For example, when I was a child, I remember after a regular lunch in my grandmother’s house a mountain of dirty dishes had to be washed. It is one of the things I hate, and happy for having a dish washer.

In conclusion, I think that the world we are living today provides us more tools than before to be happy. This is because of the reasons that I have explored.