book aren't need any more

These days, with thriving in technology and enhancing in the amount of information, the world has been encountered with altering in the way of saving knowledge and information. In the past, books used to be the most important element to save data and information especially in educational aspect and by books the people be able to obtain another countries' information. Even though, there are some people that use printing books yet, but in my opinion these book are not require any longer. Due to the fact that the volume of knowledge and speed of increase of them, the book isn’t anymore a convenient and suitable element in order to save information and use by people because of some reasons.

First of all, the book get more space and it is hard to carry anywhere, oppositely, electronic books that recently replace with printing books are more available and easier to use. We can save a lot E-books in our electronic devices like mobile, laptop and so on, hence we always can get access to any book that we want. The people didn’t need any more to go to the library or book story to get their required books. By development of E-book, they can buy them online or in some cases they can download books free on internet. It is the most important reason that most people have gotten rid of using printing books inasmuch as that recently most previous books have been supersede by E-books.

Secondly, preparing of printing books, because of the materials and labor, get more money in comparison to E-book. But in other hand, the electronic books can prepare once time and after that get copy of them without any significant cost. Obviously, for people always go toward cheaper choices, recently they have turn toward E-books more than printing book.

Third, printing books can't be neat and intact because with using books a lot and touching their cover and papers, they will be spoiled overtime. In the opposite, E-book will be always clean and intact, that can be used for years. Accordingly, people can buy E-book once time and use it over years. So that, not only cost of having books will be decreased, also it is possible for people to look into their book without any worry about damaging them. For example, when I used to read book in printing one, I always didn’t be relax in read them because I always must had been care about damaging of them. But by using of E-book, I have not stress in this way, and read book more than past.

All in all, recently E-book books are supplanted as substitute of printing book. in fact the printing book aren’t convenient and useful in comparison to E-book, because of their volume. And also, the E-book will be cost cheaper than printing books, so by seeing these, people don’t attend to the printing book any more, and use E-book instead.