the books should not be banned.

Over the arc of history, there was always a period of time, filled with battles over lands and resources, most of the time ended in considerable blood-shed, men slaughtered and people taken as slaves. These are the facts that are denied mostly by the occupant countries that attacked the defend-less lands, yet they will always try to represent themselves as messengers of the gods of all sorts to make people believe in them so that they won't rise rebels opposing them. The books containing the truth about their true nature is more likely to get banned as they contain the truth behind the power and therefore should not be published in the idea of governments. All the books that get published are mainly made by the regime as they have the authority, power and resources to do so, whereas writer with different ideas are sometimes murdered and hanged due to betrayal.

On the other hand there are also lots of books which contain pornography, violent scenes and scientific sexual facts that should be banned as they might transfer a negative signal to children’s minds. These supposedly unimportant books which are accessible in most of supermarkets and stores have been proven to have a vital effect on children behavior in the future. A study showed that a considerable portion of criminals are criminals as a result of exposing to banned resources in their childhood.

As for me, I tend to believe the books should not be comprehensively banned. i.e. particular age ranges should have no access to forbidden books that are not suitable for them. instead, they should be given the proper resources to study from, or play with rather than the facts that might hurt their very clean subconscious, engaging their minds with dirty truths behind their own government ideas, history or what their parents do to make babies, even if it looks perfectly normal from others’ perspectives.