Cars are paramount type of transportation. they are one of necessary things in live. whether cars in twenty years become fewer that today, every one has a different view point. Some believe, in the following decades there are fewer cars, other have different perspective. To me I do not concur with previous statement. In the following years car number will be increase. I feel this way due to a couple reasons, I will explore them in the following essay.

First of all, increase of population is one of the stronge reason which explain why number of car will increase. elevation in number of people in the following decade lead to increase of using cars. This is mainly because, every one in this world need cars to go to their work, or school. there is a direct propotion between number of cars and population, mean result in increasing in using cars. this is a comppeling example from my real live, before ten years ago dad has car. Today, when we are grow up, everyone has car, today we have four car instead of one. and so one. from that example we can figure out how expansion in population result in elevation in cars number.

Second, increase in competition between factories which produse cars contribute to attract people to burchase cars. many companies try to increase quality of their cars by adding many accessaries like movible will motivate people to buy new cars. For instance BMW company introduce new cars every years. As wee all know that many people intrested with new brands of cars. therefore increase in competition cause increase purchase ofcars.

In conclusion, the statement is not as persuasive as it stands, this is mainly because , in the following decade the population increase . moreover competition between companies also increase , all these reson result in highly increase using cars.

Second, increase incompetitiom between facteries which produse cars contribute to attract people to burchase cars. many companies try to increase quality of their cars by adding many accessaries like moveble will motivate people to buy new cars. For instance BMW company introduce new cars every years. As wee all know that many people intrested with new brands of cars. therefore increase in competition cause increase purchase ofcars.

In conclusion, the statement is not as persusive as it stands, this is mainly because , in the following decade the population increase . moreover competition between companies also increase , all these reson result in highly increase using cars.