The company would like to invest in improving employees’ work. Which way do you think is better?

-to help employees become more adept to new technology

-to redesign the working environment to be more comfortable and spacious

For the sophisticated work of employees, companies choose various statistics. While some company buys new advanced technology for helping workers, some improve their working environment to be more comfortable. It is so controvertible for companies to make absolute decisions. In my view, their productivity will be enhanced by the rehabilitated working environment for workers. They can profoundly communicate with their colleagues, ease the stress of their working tasks, and acquire brushed motivation for their work.

To begin with, remaking working places makes plentitude of opportunities to talk with their fellows. Communication with each employee is most significant for high production in the company. On the other hand, the design of working desks does not fit in the working style to communicate with each other in workers. Therefore, it is not enough for them to plan other tasks or ask for advice between them. Hence, the surplus will be gradually getting better by easily communicative places.

Secondly, workers obtained their stress ease their feeling by innovated their working places. Some people hold deep stress to think about the contents including their company. It connects with low working products because employees sometimes quite from their works and are late to go to their companies by their stress. Nevertheless, once the company decides to reconstruct the building, the feeling of workers will be refreshed, like first-year workers. As a result, the working quality will be distinctly boosted.

Finally, companies can keep the incentive of workers culminated by recreated their working places. It is certainly difficult for people to continue highly motivation in companies. Generally speaking, there are reasons such as uncomfortable chairs for each desk, unfitted color orders on the walls, and old fashioned furniture for their motivation. When a company solves each concern by their workers, workers will work frantically for vastly productions.

To sum with, the company should make the solution for its production more by rehabilitated buildings than new technology. I surely believe that they definitely purse for their high productions by communicable places, comforted their feelings, further motivations.