In high school classes, which of the following way is the most effective way to stimulate students’ interest.

-using technology in the classroom more often

-more group work

-introduce how knowledge is related to daily life

There are several ways for students to boost their interest in high school. While some schools frequently use technology in the lectures, some work more in the group than alone. Moreover, some classes give ideas about how knowledge is related to daily life. It is so controvertible for teachers to decide these chooses. In my view, high schools should make the decision for students' interests to introduce how knowledge is related to daily life. Students are able to manage their study habits and not feel boring in their classes.

To begin with, The introduce how wisdom is connecting with their life give students a hint of their life. They do not understand the core of all class materials even if professors teach them how each lecture produced in their school is linked with their life. In addition, they just study for their grades, not their daily life. For instance, one of the high school students can learn how to make fire in a situation where he does not have a burner. People can establish fire by friction two twigs. From this class, he will be able to survive even in the ultimate situations such as earthquakes, tidal waves, blackout, and on on. Also, this artificial fire will convert the light instead of real light. Therefore, students can earn tips in their daily life from this lecture.

Finally, high school students will more focus on the lecture by the introduction of how wise is associated with their life. Some students feel boring with all lectures, also they make conversations with their friends and sleep in the lectures. As a result, they neglect their attitudes for their classes because they cannot attain their future goals such as jobs, professionals sports players, and university, and so on. These students do not still understand why they attend their school and take the lectures. Take myself as an example, in the early stage of my high school life, teachers told us that our grade and frame of our mind affect our future university. Therefore, we had to attend and concentrate on our lecture if we wanted to go to the university deserved high quality by our society. Thus, I definitely could achieve my targeted university for my future career from this advice.

To sum up, high schools should teach students how knowledge is related to their life. I surely believe that students will obtain two benefits such as hints for their life and concentration of their lectures.