When working on creative work, do you prefer to be in a team or do you prefer to work alone. which do you prefer and why?

In many companies, they choose various ways when they work on a creativity task. One company decides teamwork to pursue the original task. Other company uses opposite ways for a casual task to work alone. In my view, I prefer to decide teamwork for creative work. It will be outstanding tasks due to communication, motivation, and divided tasks in the team.

First, people definitely communicate with each other for creative work in teamwork. When people are obliged to work alone, they have to create new ideas by themselves. Thus, it is limited for them to make innovations because they are not able to acquire advice from their colleges. However, team workers give advice if they concern about how to manage the creative tasks. From this action, they can find solutions for coping with the problems. As a result, workers contribute to creative tasks for the company through communication.

Secondly, team workers keep their motivation for their creative tasks. While people notice that someone does hard work, people come up with the idea that they have to compete with them or arduously deal with their works. This thought will occur in the environment of teamwork. For example, someone extolls one worker in the team because he gets the prize of competition from the company. Then, the motivation of others focuses on how to achieve superb prize next competition. Therefore, this thought makes the company more creative.

Thirdly, the team is able to separate works between them for creativity. If the company decides to one worker to cope with a new task, he has to manage all tasks of them. However, it is so efficient for team workers to divide their tasks. For instance, workers who work in a biotechnology company create new medians in the team, they purse their works such as financial, practice, and advertisement and so on. Then, they come up with the idea that they have to allotment each task of each worker. Thus, they are able to save their time, so the task will be gradually incentive one.

To sum up, I surely believe that team workers should be judged for their creative work by the company. They are able to carry out this task through the production of communicating, motivation, and separate tasks.