To days many people interested with traveling to and space discovery, the government fund this journy, since this travel take alonge time and need a lot of money. the question whether government" funding to these type of exploration consider waste of money or not , in my perspective, I do not concur with the statement that funding of this travel is waste of money, in this essay I will elaborate on acouple reasons to explain my point of view.

To begin with, exploring of space is beneficail thing for our live, this is mainly due to the fact that, by doing so will enable the researcher to get a lot of information about our planet, in addition to the explore the earth" atomospher to get adequet knowelege about what will happen in the future. For instance, by NASA we can get information about ozone layer which protect our atomospher from penetration of UV radiation, since we can protect our planet from this problem by prevent pollution of our earth, because the pollution increase in ozone hole, which is harmful to humenbeing on the earth. in conclusion, the government should fund these studies and experment due to it's importance to humen heath.

Second, these trips provide us with information about other planet in the space, when the spacemen reach these place can make their experment s, furthermore, some evidences states that these plant may contain preciese metals like gold and silver which have expensive cost, therefore they can bring them to the earth and use them in investement. this is avery important reason explain to us why traviling to space is beneficial

To sum up, this statement is not as persuasive as it stands, is is mainly due to the exposition that mentioned above, how travel to the space and exploration of it is helpful to verivy our planet, moreover it is quit beneficial.