Telling the truth is a very beautiful thing .Any type of relationship should be built on honesty, in this essy I will explain why telling the truth is a crucial concideration of relationship to continue and become stronger,

First of all, if we do not telling the truth in any situation a problem. This will worse this problemes that any one can going through them for Example the father and mother are the best person that the kids follow them and try to copy their behaviars. So that the parent should be learn their children to say the truth every time and in any situation or problem. I remember when I am in seven grade I got C in histroy class ,I kept my score and did not tell my parent So no one can help me and my score become worse and wores . After the qauerter is done ,my parent got my score and knew .

Second, lying is a bad habit.When some one hided facts this will complicate every thing and weak the connection that suppose to be stronge between friends. It is horrible thing even though the propuse of lying is to correct some thing or protect our friend from bad situation. Furthermore persnon how lie at frist time, then he used to lie evey time with every one. I remember my mom told me a story when I was 6 years old about a boy when he was swiming with his friend he yalled "I will drown" ,they went to save him , he loughed and told them it just joking. Next time when he was actualy drowing ,he yalled but in this no body went to save him because they supposed it's joking like last time . So he lost his live .

In conclussion,the lying ruin the relationship and worse the situation . That is I considered that telling the truth is very important.