Now a days a lot of celebrities can be seen in the TV or in social media, whether those celebrities have great influence on young people or on old ones, this can be weighted in many aspects. In my perspective. I concur with statement that celebrities and athletes have crucial effect on younger people more than parent. In this essay I will elaborate on a couple reasons with compel examples to explain my point of view about this exposition.

First, and foremost, the most important reason is these celebrities always appear in social media, furthermore the teenagers have good experience in this field more than our parent or teachers, the youngster always imitate those famous persons, they have same ages, young people interested with famous singers or actors, in addition, the important company used these celebrities to advertising purpose like cloths or cars, hence young people are highly interested with these things, therefore young persons highly effected by famous and athletes characters, for instance, my daughter like BTS Koreen singers. She follow them by their Instagram and face book, listen to their songs, in the other hand I never know them before. As you see the effect of celebrities on young individual’life.

In addition, old people do not have any interest with the famous persons and never pay any attaintion about them, moreover, old people have a good experience and thought they are wiser than any celebrities or athletes hence they do not except any advice or cannot imitate any one, in addition they are not interested with social media like young people, that vway they do not have any contact with this type of characters, as a conclusion, celebrities do not have a noticeable effect on old people.

To sum up, the statement is as persuasive as it stands, based on exposition that are mentioned above, which explain that celebrities have a paramount impact on teenager life style, like cloths. Type of car they ride and their behavior, as contrast to old people which do not have any interest with these things.