For the development of a country, it's more important to spend money on education of very young children(5-10years)than to spend on universities.

How to develop a country successfully has attracted much social concern. many politicians have argued that it is crucial to invest in the education of very young children rather than universities. personally, I find this statement reasonable.

First and foremost, what I put in my priority is economy stimulus. The fact is that, by spend money on the very young children education, it creates a chance for children to gain much more knowledge when they are still small. thus, it is possible for them to possess a sturdy background. accordingly, it may help them to be more creative and to work more effectively when they grow up. consequently, there is likelihood that the country’s economy is certain to derive a lot of benefits from fully educated children. More interestingly, when government uses much money for young children education, it will result in an increase in the number of well-study children. thus, it is certain for children to be better and smarter when they grow up. hence, it is likely to give rise to the number of talent people in the future. As the result, they will play an important role in the economy development. indeed, when young children education receive more money from government, it makes a significant contribute to the country’s economy.

On the other hand, some people might say that young children from five to ten years old have not developed their self-awareness enough. therefore, it is wasted a lot of money for their education to improve their country. however, it is not always true. In fact, the young children have a special ability which is fast learning. hence, it is possible for them to gain much knowledge and improve skills even they have not had enough self-awareness. moreover, investing in young children education will result in the increase the quality of education and the facilities which help the children with their study. consequently, children are likely to study easier and more effectively. these children are a key factor influence on the country development when they start working. As the result, government is able to gain benefit when spend money on young children education. With no doubt, the idea that it is not effective when young children get the investment from government is possible to end in collapse.

To sum up, the economy stimulus is a convincing reason for my choice. it is highly recommended that politicians should take my writing into great consideration to make an appropriate decision on successfully developing their country.