Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? At universities and colleges, sports and social activities are just as important as classes and libraries and should receive equal financial support. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Most people think that financial budget should be equally distributed for sports and social activities as well as classes and libraries. Personally, I strongly agree with this statement. There are several reasons why I feel this way, which I will explore in the following essay.

Firstly, evenly financial distribution between sports, social activities and classes, libraries create a chance for students to develop their strength at best capacity. When budget is not biased to any specific fields in academic environment, both outdoors activities' facilities and indoor ones will be maintained and improved at the same pace. Therefore, student can attend any activities they love most at their best potential. This allows students to develop strongly both physical and mental. They are able to engage in and focus any activity that they find suitable for themself. Secondly, university's staffs might feel happier if budgets equally divided for different sections. Support money which also be used to pay employees in that field, not only facilities. Hence, financial supports when be distributed evenly, staffs will be treated equally and fairly in monetary aspects. It is found that this might avoid financial dispute among staffs. Further, they might feel more confident and happier if working environment treats them unbiased.

In conclusion, I strongly feel that by supporting sports. social activities and classes, libraries equally in financial aspect, it will bring about more benefits. This results a better environment for both student development and happiness of universities 'staff.