Do agree or disagree? when teachers assign projects on which students must work together, the students learn much more effectively than when they are asked to work alone on projects.

Nowadays, it is commonly accepted that group working have several benefits for students than when they work alone. Contrary to this popular beliefs there are still those who argue that when students work on the same project on a group they spend most of their time on play together or battling, thus most of the valuable times for study wasted o Non-helpful and practical things. I, to a great extent, agree with this idea that student learns more effective when they work in the groups together than they work alone.

First and foremost, when student work on the project within a group they can solve the hard questions more quickly and with the lower involvement of teachers. Because each of them explains their own view and sharing their knowledge about each issue, so they can find the answer to questions rapidly just with a little advice from their teacher. Furthermore, working in the groups worked as a motive power for more practice and trying. Because this kind of activities are amazing for most of the students but when they work alone they have a lower impulse for continuing they work because it is boring for them.

On another significant fact, that should be taken into the consideration is that student can lean team working that this ability is very useful and essential for them. Because during working on a common project they can learn and practicing patient behavior and regards to other people opinions. We know that all of them in the future should be arriving in the society and interact with other people so they should have good skill in the social behavior and a group working in the primary age can provide this aim.

Finally, yet importantly, working in the groups can provide a very good condition for students to find new friends. When children have a better social relationship with other students they can have the higher mind and psychologically healthy, thus they have more ability to learning the lessons. Because a happy person has the more talented mind for learning. In addition during group projects, the teachers have more time for watching students in the class and identifying clever students and growing their special abilities.

On the basis of reasons that mentioned above, I am convinced that student obtains more benefits from the group working than working alone. because group working can increase the efficiency of their study and provide the opportunity for improving others abilities in students.