Do u agree or disagree

In twenty years there will be fewer cars in use than there are today.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

it is argued that the usage of automobiles will be less than now in twenty years. In my opinion, I believe that cars will not be needed in the future, in particular in terms of developing technology and creating new type of vehicles.

On the one hand, developing technology is, maybe, one of the most important values in human life. technology is a development of something by using innovative informations to make efficient and effective. Thanks to the technology, people can improve the way of going somewhere decreasing the quantity of cars. For example, today there are a lot of cars in roads. Some of the roads are crowded because of every people wants to use their own car in order to reach to the targeted point. With a technological development, scientists may able to create a new efficient machine which is available for people and makes people to drop off using a car instead. As a result, in twenty years cars in use will be less than now because of technological improvements.

In addition to developing technology, creating new type of vehicles such as drones where people land on it is another noteworthy reason. instead of cars, new vehicles let people drive freely and safely. Owing to having this, one can use a machinery which covered safety packages and can fly. For instance, that kind of machine or vehicle can reach people to their requested area while flying on the air. there is no need for a car. developing such kind of vehicles could be available in twenty years. As a consequence, developed innovative vehicles take the place of cars and people are going to change their opinions possitively against to that kind of machines and use them.

In a nutshell, when all the specific reasons and relevant examples are considered and evaluated, it can be concluded that car usage in today will be decrease in the upcoming years with the help of developments in technology and new types of vehicles.