do you agree or disagree? the best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide.

That trips play an absolutely crucial role in spread spectrum of one's life is an undeniable fact. Should people realize the importance of quality in their travels, they will ponder over it much more scrupulously. On the one hand there is a firm belief that it is better for people to travel by their own; on the other one, many people are convinced to travel in a group with a tour leader. This issue has recently been the topic of debate among most psychologists and tour agencies. In the existence of all points of view, I do believe that the two paramount objectives of traveling in a group with a guide are cost efficiency and making new friends. Tour-leader effects on the quality of trip could be noted as another rationale.

To begin with, it is incontrovertibly axiomatic that travelling in a group is more economical. In other words, in tours, travelers could share the expenses with others and they could take their trip by spending less money. With this in mind, one particularly salient example of cost efficiency is price of tickets-- when agencies hire a vehicle or they take airplane or train wholly, the cost of tickets become to be less. Thus, nobody could overlook the fact that on numerous occasions group-trips lead to be economical.

The second reason why I advocate this point of view, lies in the fact that in tours we can find new friends with different backgrounds and it is an honorable value. That is to say, most psychologists believe that different people as a friend have a significant role in everyone's life; because they can learn lots of valuable things from them and also they can compensate part of their emotional needs. To elucidate, I am a social person and I need to have more friends in my life and it is a well-established fact that in tours there are lots of opportunity to find sufficient friend. Therefore, on no account can we underrate the efficacy of traveling by a tour with regards to enter of new persons as a friend to our life.

Having discussed this issue from this point of view, I am going to empower it by the following discussion. There is a school of thought that tour-guides help traveler to make most of his/her travel. It cannot be denied that tour leaders are familiar with different places that we want to see them and they can manage us to optimize our trip. It can be said that managing time during the trip is a strongly important fact. As a result, tour leader is a key point in lots of travels.

By taking all above-mentioned arguments into the consideration, the following conclusion could be drawn about this issue. Inasmuch trips have profound effects on the complexity of everyone's life and society, underestimating the importance of group travels with a leader is not logical. Attending to this issue meticulously contributes to having wonderful trip, and could revolutionize miscellaneous aspects of travelling industry.