Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The ability to maintain friendships with a small number of people over a long period of time is more important for happiness than the ability to make many new friends easily. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The human always needs have freinds or companior in his life due to fear and pain exist in the aloneness. The questione here is whether a human, in order to have good relations in his whole life, sould preserve his old relations or improve his ability to find new friends? There may seem to be controversy at first glance; Howeve, I significantly concur that a person should always have the ability of finding new freinds. I have some compelling reasons for my opinion which are mentioned in the following paragraphs.

First and most importance is that, the relathionship is a tow-direction procces. It means that sometimes one member of relation don't want to continue the friendship due to personal reasons. Although, another one exerts all the efforts need to maintain the relation. So a person not to rely on some relation and think that these relations will stable foreever. Many of people can observe that complain from their freinds who leave them. But, personally I think human not see a relation is exist forever and expect their friend always behave to them constantly. IN this way, they can enjoy their relations more so on, they live in the moment more.

Second reason I should mention that is, in some condition the life create a distance between two friends. They can try to conserve their relation but afte a while, inconscies the relation be more dull. I can illustrate the subject by an example of my personal life. I had a friend which I spend all my times with him. After a while when he migrated to Canada for continue his education, our friendship get less color than the past. Although, at first we tried to ask eachother moods, indeed, try to uphold our relations but after 2 years our rela