Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Providing Internet access is just as important as other services, such as building roads, so governments should offer Internet access to all of their citizens at no cost.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Since the dawn of modernity worldwide, Intrent plays a crucial role in the life of all contemporary people. In this regard, the governments try to seek provide Internet access as well as they can do. One of the materials still in the debate is whether goverments should prepare Internet network facilities for all people at no cost, such as constructing roads. There may seem to be controversial at first glance. Whie some people free Internet sould be available for the whole societies, others hold colliding viewpoint. I firmly believe that in this situation that Internet network is infancy, people should spend money to access Internet. There are some advantages for this view, and in this essay, I will elaborate on two of my most important reasons.

The first and the most important reason is that still is not provided a proper tutorial for people to use Internet appropiately. There is apparent some people abuse the internet to insult others, to steal and decieve, etc. First should be prepared a space to learn people how to use Internet. Internet is like knife and people can exert it in two facet. People can kill others with knife, on the other hand they can apply it to shed cucumber. Nowdays there is no evidence of the culture of using Internet.

The second noteworthy point I want to mention is that Internet network needs to be invested to grow. Internet is like a child that recently is learnt to creep, and it need money to grow. So governments should care it and provide its insfracture to burgeon. Governments should establish compettitons among corporations in order to reach new technology in Internet domain. These competitions need money and gvernment can fund them if they can sell them to people.

In sum, I firmly believe that Internet should not be free to use. Some causes leed me to this viewpoint, chief amongst them I think still there is not cultural tutarial to teach people how to use the internet. Asides from this reason, Internet need money to grow and this money can be provided by sellin Internet.