do you agree or disagree with the following statement? all university students should be required to take history courses no matter what their field of study is.

there is no doubt that nowadays,each university has requirement for students to graduate. I personally believe that all university's studenet should be require to take history classes no matter what their field of study is. I think history courses plays a key role for future.I pinpoint my compelling reasons to vindicate my perspective.

the first noteworthy reason regarding the issue is that studying history courses play like a lantern in any field that you want to study. It can help you to delve the lack of knowledge in that courses. owing to this, in any research or paper first you should study history about that field. For instant when I was an architecture designer student my professor never allow me to design until I first studied history about that field I want to design.because he believes that the history's context is more important than the idea you want to design.

The second pivotal point that I want to delve into is that, some times we can learn from this history courses that how to behave to save time and energy when get in to troubles. for an example when I was student I got into a trouble how to design a community center for slums and my professor said me you should study about the history and the community about this sector or district first and know about the daily behaviour of them.

the recapitulate the discussion of the all points mentioned above, study history courses should be on the requirement to finish and graduate for student because they can learn from pas for future and they can delve the lack of knowledge in that field and some time they can find their interested in that filed. so It id not doubt history courses can be useful for now and future.