Which one do you think is the most important for high school teacher (age from 15 to 18)?

the ability to give students advice to plan for their future

the ability to find which students need help and provide them with help

the ability to encourage students to learn by themselves outside of the classroom

It isn’t secret now education is the most important part of a society. on the other hand the most part of education system is their teacher. I personally believe that teacher is most be a lucrative job in a society because the effect of them on children and they should have lots of abilities. I personally believe that the ‘they should have multi abilities not exact just one ability. I will explore in the following essay:

The first remarkable reason to bear in my mind is: an important ability should a teacher has is “the ability to encourage students to learn by themselves outside of the classroom” because of this strategy helps students to keep in touch with materials during a day and take help from their parents for lack of their knowledge. On the other hand this plan causes parents to be involve about their children’s education plans. I will illustrate my point of view through a personal experiment: my brother’s teacher creates a telegram group to help parents how they can keep in touch with their children outside of classroom so this strategy causes a big achievement for my bro in studying. Because he resolving his problems for example math problem with me.

Another equally significant point to be mentioned is “the ability to find which students need help and provide them with help”. I personally believe that children in that ages need help about their educations or about their emotional problems or sth else and a good teacher is who can provide help for children because children in that age has very sensitive morale and help is like as a lantern in their minds. For instant in that ages many student’s characters start to shape and they have lots of problems and question but many of them embarrassment

to ask them from their parents. so a good teacher can be like a stronge lantern in their life.

In conclusion I am on the opinion that high school’s teachers should a have lots of abilities not exact just one ability because that age is a critical age for children and maybe some of them might be embarrament to solve their problems with their parents.