do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Movies and television have more negative effects than positive effects on the way young people behave.

There is no doubt that nowadays, media play a key role for education and training of young peolpe suchas movies and televison, on the other hand each media has positive and negative effects. so I personally disagree with that medias have more negative effects than psoitive effect on the way young people behave. I pinpoint my compelling reasons to vindicate my perspectivve.

The first noteworthy reason regardinng the issue is that media can be positive for training of young people but parents should be careful about which media should be choose to be useful for children and has positive effects on the way them behave and schools and teacher should help in this way to parents to encourage students to see the critical useful media that they want and no waste their time with other media. For instant school should intoduce the best televison chanels for young people like MBC cartoon, on the other hand the government should spend thier budget to produce separate chanels fo all ages with specific programms.

the second pivotal point that I want to delve into is that sometimes media can help student to improve in their study for example youtube movies. in youtube you can search and learn a big variety of any subjects that you want. for example last year I have a lecture in biology class . so I presented all data that I need. at the end for welfaring my pressention I searched in youtube how to attract audience in a lecture with my behaviours such as eyes contact and etc.

the recapitulate the discussion of the all points mentioned above, media such as movises and television can play as a lantern to improve or decline your behaviours. and it depends on the kind media that you choose and parrent and schools control on it.