Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? All university students should be required to take history courses no matter what their field of study is. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

By and large, it's established beyond doubt that history is the one of the important aspect of each society and their critical facet is inevitable. It is more noticeable that the history cources will solve the mejority meystey in every subject, due to in this course we have bulky information in the varaiety subject. Threfore, I firmly agree with this idea that the history cources should be required to talk in any courses without considering their field on account of meany reasons which three of them are as follows:

The first exquisites need to be mentioned is that importance of history cources in the puzzeled topics which have been occured in any courses. In the most of the courses the professor speak about cases are unknown for human but when they could search and analyze them in the hystorical book, meany clues help them in this context. For example, always this was very important about the construction and architechre of pyrimides in Egypt, how they could built these gient structure with poor equipments but when they analysis the details must of the details have been clear and were useful for architechral, scientists courses.

Furthermore, history cources in the biology and medicine demonstrated their critical roles. By way of example, during this time with developmental tools in biology and medicine but they need the information about all type of diseases, ways of cure or even the traditional drugs. The mejority of these data were directly affected in modern medicine, also, some of them are accompolishing today, called "traditional medicine" or " ABOALISINA medicine". Threfore, history cources will be important for scientifical courses.

Finally, it is very important to be considered that in the context of modern world with a lot of development technology have been constructed by studying of history cources and the experiences of them. For example in the most of the subject history help to the scientists to avoid fults and do any defects, so, history squerly conduct them and accelerate these development. WWhen we read the historycal book in the most subject such as politics, a lot of events have been done which are key role for politicial men and government. Always history learn and train mejority of human which are eagor to learn it.

To put in all in nutshell, history cources should be considered in the all fielded because the value and importance of history are not digouse for us.