Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Successful people try new things and take risks rather than only doing what they know how to do well.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

By and large, it's established beyond the doubt that if people need to be successfull, they should try and make an opportunity forthem selves. It is noticeable to be mentioned that active person has more chance for constructing their future very well. An old Persian author states that river has more opportunity to grow fish rather than toll. After reagarding the different factors into consideration, I am totaly support this notion that succssful people always try new thing and take risk. In the following, I will elaborate more details about my point of view.

The first exquisite point need to be mentioned is that people who take risk provide varaiety conditions and try to opt the best one for themselves. As matter of the fact a plethora of people are of the opinion that successful never reached easily and you must try very hard and find it. If people take risk and try to evaluate their opportunities, they will analyze the whole aspect of them and indeed their decision is acurate which related to be successful. As far as I am concern, the group of people which always try to study the new thing are not successful but in compare to the another group of people which are waiting to sieze an special situation and then build their life, are more successful.

There is another factor that deserves some words is that take risk make the people be dare and brave, obviously, the brave people have more chance in their life due to they will try dramatically. According to the survey has been conducted by Tehran university's experts demonstrated that the people who take risk for finding the job or start their business acquire more profit rather than the fearfull people. In addition, the people who try the new things have more knowlegde and experiences which enhance them in their work. Although, it is very critical to be mentioned that take risk just by considering every aspect of things and being according to the wise, will be led to succeed. If people do not have any goal and want to try any things, they will waste their time. Consequently, the succeed will achieve just by hard working and being brave.

To put in all in nutshell, by considering all of the aforementioned reasons, I totally support this idea that takes the risk will enhance the people to reach their goals.