Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Although science and technology will continue to improve, the most significant improvements in the quality of people’s lives have already taken place

The accomplishment for the most significant improvements in the people's life standard has become the topic of great controversy in recent years. There is a considerable body of opinion that although science and technology will continue to improve, the most significant improvements in the quality of people’s lives have already taken place. This paper will elucidate the reasons why I am in favor of this opinion.

On one hand, life satisfaction and economic development are what I consider a crucial factor. It is noteworthy that the most significant improvements in the quality of people's lives are synonymous with the process of diminishing famines, uneducated students, or unemployed workers in the world. Thanks to this, people are likely to broadening their horizons and deepening their knowledge. Accordingly, they are capable of having a solid foundation of knowledge. With this in mind, they stand a golden chance to find and understand their problems precisely. Eventually, this probably gives rise to life satisfaction. More notably, while enhancing a process of diminishing famines, uneducated students, or unemployed workers in the world, boosting the reputation of the country is inevitable. In the event of this, there is a likelihood for the nation to affect foreign investments in a bid to earn more financial profits. On the ground of that, it is also conceivable to build vital infrastructure and put a stop to the government deficit. During this process, increasing the budget for some of the economic activities seems to be on the cards. Under those circumstances, it makes it feasible for them to bring about a dramatic change to the woeful state of the country's infrastructure. Given these points, an attempt to decrease the number of famines, uneducated students, or unemployed workers in the world greatly contributes to life satisfaction and economic development.

On the other hand, some people might express a different view that the most significant improvements in the quality of people’s lives haven't already taken place since there are some serious dilemmas still occur such as racial discrimination, global warming caused by deforestation, or environmental contamination, and the minority of famines, uneducated, and unemployed in some of the impoverished countries in the worlds. As a consequence, it creates a huge burden on life satisfaction and economic development. Although that might be true, it is just applicable to a minority. People have already well thought about the plan to solve aforesaid problems. Incidentally, there is the apparent purposefulness of their efforts. Therefore, it is unlikely that improvements in the quality of people’s lives haven't already taken place. Another point often overlooked is that even if the advancement in the quality of people's lives hasn't taken place, it should be considered as the chance for people to create social connections and led to even more discussions to enhance the quality of their life. By the same token, they have an incentive to endeavor to develop a real sense of camaraderie. They are given the opportunity to inspire themselves to make strenuous efforts for a better future. Beyond a shadow of a doubt, they have a propensity to get satisfaction out of realizing themselves develop and reach some of their goals and abilities. Thus, indeed, empowers themselves to show a spirit of assiduous work for their life satisfaction and country's development. By and large, people should put off the idea that the most significant improvements in the quality of people’s lives haven't already taken place.

In summary, life satisfaction and economic development are the convincing reasons for my approval. I hope that people take this writing into great consideration to gather diverse perspectives on the issue regarding the accomplishment for the most significant improvements in the people's living standard.