Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In today's society, the young generation have to encouter complicated and ardous tasks in schools and workplace. From where I stand, the ability to plan and organize is essential for the youth to excel in.

To begin with, a suitable and organizd plan could motivate young people to achieve their goals. It is not unusual that most young generation catch anxiety and worrying towards the result of the tasks. To break down this psychological hinder, a reasonable plan plays a critical role, as people could acquire a sense of satisfaction and confident following every step of the schedule. My perosnal experience provides a compelling example to illustate this view. Last year, I had a passive attitude when I prepared the graduate thesis. The complicated data waiting to be process and several paper unread almost cracked me down. I was so anxious about unable to graudate successfully but had no idea how to manage those difficulies. However, a turning point showed after I made a plan and followed it meticulously. The anixious disppeared and the psychological fearness was overcome as I made a little progress on my plan. Without making a plane, I could have not complete my paper sucessfully.

Moreover, the abillity to make plans and organize is a key to achieve sucess in professional word. This is becuase a well-planned schedule allows people to clear their minds and be more efficient, thereby helping them to excelling in their career. For example, my bother is served in a techonology company. He once told me that planning the job content is the most important part in a day, which not only are conducive to list the priority of tasks but also could help him estimate the time spent on each task. In this way, he could keepthe pace of his superviors to deal the most urgent cases in an efficient way. As a result, my brother was seen by his leader due to his work efficiency. He quickly promoted and advanced though ranks in his company. On contrast, his co-workers are stiil immersed in those basic jobs because of lacking the ability to make plan.

In sum, I still hold the view that the ability of making plans and organize is a critical part in the hectic modern life.