Do you agree or disagree with the following statement Because modern life is very complex it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

In today's society, the young generation have to encounter complicated and arduous tasks no matter in schools or workplace. From where I stand, the ability to plan and organize is essential for the development of the youth. I believe in this opinion for two factors, which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, a suitable and well-organized plan could motivate young people to overcome obstacles they meet. It is not unusual for the youth generate a sense of anxious and fright at the beginning of a complex assignment, which indeed build up a psychological hinder on the road to success. However, a reasonable plan is the key to break down those unnecessary fears as people could acquire the satisfaction and confident once they reach a small daily goal in the schedule. My personal experience provides a compelling example to illustrate this view. Last year, I had a very passive attitude towards my graduation thesis as those complex and countless data waiting to process drove me crazy. I was so anxious that basically did not make any process in a week. However, a turning point showed up after I prepared a plan and sticked to follow. Every little progress provided me confident and dissipated my psychological constraint, encouraging me to overcome all the difficulties. Without making a plan, I could not have finished my graduation paper successfully.

Moreover, be capable of making plan and organizing is critical to achieve success in professional world. This is because a daily plan allows people to clear their minds and be able to complete tasks in an efficient way, thereby help young generation to excel in their career field. For example, my brother is served in a technology company. He once told me that planning the job content is the most essential part in a day, as it not only are conducive to prioritize the tasks according to their importance, but also could remind worker of the jobs left in case of forgetting. The outstanding ability of arrangement and working efficiency made my brother always reaped the praise from his supervisor, leading to the quick promotion and advancement. In contrast to my brother's success, his co-worker in a chaotic work habit are still immersed in the most basic jobs.

In sum, I still hold the view that the ability of making plans and organize is a critical part in the hectic modern life.