Parents do not understand their children as well as they understood their children 50 years ago.

the only unchangable thin is the change itself they said and I could not agree more. Time never stops and that makes the change unevitable so the normal or standardized things evolve to other definitions. Young generation can keep up with these new innovations and routines however I cannot say the same phrase for the older ones in other words our parents. I would like to explain my notion in this following essay.

First of all, with the improving technology many things have changed in terms of working conditions, payments, job and education opportunuties, life styles, daily and future concerns, the way we act in our lives, the understanding on luxury and many more that I did not even mention. The new understanding in these areas are very familiar to us but on the contrary, not to our mothers and fathers. Because, they are used to the previous version of these fields and now it is hard to change their habits. That is why, sometimes our requirements and wishes seem and sound so strange and extraordinary to them. I do not expect them to see the world as we saw but at least I would like to see them trying to keep up and fit in.

Another thing that gives me this idea is that the change in time made humankind violent and selfish. I hear the stories of our families in the past and I admire those times. Because they could easily trust and help people, more importantly they could be friends very simply. When we look at todays community, we can see that the many people are able to anything for their benefits even hurt someone. Although I feel very angry about their concerning behavior, I can understand why they are so preservative and strict on some rules. Horrible people are on the news and TV who are spreading fear to our hearts and I think we are gonna be stricter than our families in next eras of our lives.

In a nutshell, the changes can be in a good way or bad way but they are exist. Consequently, it is going to make harder to communicate with eachother.