Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Even if science and technology would continue to advance and improve the quality of people' lives, the most significant improvements have already taken place.

you live only once(YOLO) is a most trending phrase in today's generation. it had a greater impact on the audiance and it was most widely accepted by people of different age, era, generations. there is a reason for this phrase to be so popularised. you see, it has a meaning- explained in the most simple way- you live only once so live the way you like it. but it also not necessarily mean by causing any kind of damage to others.

life is never easy, and our current way of living is what we called so modrenised and sophesticated , with the invention of many things which help us by making our day to day lives easy and we depend on them so much for things to get done. Now the question arises "is that so wrong? "

according to me, No! but there is always a line that determines the right or wrong and one must have morale to not cross it.

This is one life that we have got and i think it is not wrong to enjoy and take advantage of the advancement that the technology has provided us. but should that affect the genertions to come next? -Definately not!

I say that technology has no limit, with each day passing it is evolving so much. there are things being enhanced or invented each day and that is pure knowledge and you cannot stop knowledge. there are so many inventions yet to take place in future too, and the inventions have started as back as the day fire was invented. Not all choices or inventions may cause harmful effects, but we have to accept the fact that there is a possibility for that to happen may be in one or the other, and care must be taken to prevent them or either stop them. one must think above their capacity to reach their concern globally and own every inch of earth and swear for its protection.

we cannot see what future holds for us, but it is our responsibility not to create any negative impact for future generations, it is always about making the right choices by thinking about the environment as well.

To conclude, you can always enjoy the advancements and modrenization as no life is easy and they help us in getting through the days, on the other hand, you have a mere responsibility towards the nature and environment as well, afterall, it is called Mother earth for a reason-you protect the nature and the nature will protect you. so lets make life on earth sustainable for all the generations which are yet to come without any obstruction.