Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Famous entertainers and athletes deserve to have more privacy than they have now.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In the modern era entertainers and athletes play an important role in every society. Nowadays, there has been a controversial topic that whether famous entertainers and athletes deserve to have more privacy or not. I strongly believe that celebrated entertainers and athletes, just like other people, need to have privacy and deserve that. I feel this way for two important reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, with more privacy celebrated people can concentrate much better on their career. To be more specific, everyone gets a lot better results when they are in complete quiet situation. In the other words, any interruption by other people would cause you distraction thus it will not bring you results as well as you need. My own experience demonstrates this concept. Some years ago, when I was a senior industrial engineering student, my classmate and I intended to attend toefl exam. My whole family were aware of that and it caused me a lot of trouble. They always distracted me when I was studying to wish me luck. Even though they had a good intention, their behavior was making me uncomfortable and disturbing my focus. My friend on the other hand, did not tell anyone in his family about the exam and had peaceful situation unlike me. After the exam, I found out that he got much higher grades than me. this experience taught me that if I had more privacy during my studying period, I would get better result of the exam.

Secondly, without enough privacy celebrated people will have a stressful life. I mean, giving them more privacy, not only does help them focus better on their career, it also helps them to have a healthier life by pushing force the barriers of stressful situations. To illustrate, I was a famous football player in my city. my neighbors always expected me to score a goal in every matches. It caused me a lot of pressure and I felt depressed. This example shows that how hard it is to live, when you do not have enough privacy.

To sum up, I firmly believe that it is much better to give celebrated people more privacy. This is because they can focus more on their career and it helps them to remain healthy.