Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

If people have the opportunity to get a secure job, they should take it right away rather than wait for a job that would be more satisfying.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Work plays an essential role in our life. A job not only helps us to achieve the success in our life but, also ensures that we are not distrated from our mission. Although some people would harbor the view that people should wait for a job that would be more satisfying, I personaly believe that we should accept a job immediately as soon as offered to us. I had a stong belief that job should be secured at earlier for several reasons, and would develop these ideas in the subsequent paragrpahs.

To begin with, by securing an opportunity as soon as it is available, we gain additional time to think about the future. To elaborate, sometime when we appear for a job opportunity, we are not sure that whether the referred opportunity is right fit for us. However, after selection, if we accept this job, we get an additional time to think and prepare for next steps including preparation of an English test, advance technical language skills, GMAT exam, etc. I must say that my opinion on this matter is profoundly infleunced by my own experience. For example, after I attended technnial University of Munich, I received an opportunity to work for a financial firm name KPMG as a business analyst. Although, I was not convinced about the role because I was intersted to pursue my carrer in a core automobile domain, I accepted the offer. Afterward, I improved my communication skills and prepared for interviews via Linkedin; consequently, I could secure a job in a renowned automobile group named BMW in Munich. For this reason, I would suggest to take an opportunity as soon as received to plan for a next move.

Secondly, we can repay a loan which was borrowed for an education studies. Nowadays, almost all students take loans for studying abroad due to high fees structure. Later, after graduation, it becomes liability, which needs to re-paid at earliest otherwise the amount keep on accumlating along with its interest. Thus, in case, the job is not taken immediately after the graduation, the same could result into tremendous pressure for students as well as for their family. Drawing from my newphew's experience, who went to Australlia three years ago for studying MBA. After completing his masters, he received specific opportunties from relatively small size companies. However, he did not accept the same. Due to this, till today, after one year of graduation, he could not secure an another job. Whereas, on the hand, the loan he took, keep on moutning. As we can see from this experience, we should secure a job as soon as possible.

In view of reasons mentioned, I would firmly recommend to take a job at earliest. This is because person can gain an additional time for his next steps, and can repay the loan which reduces a liability.