Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Improving transportation is the best way for governments to promote economic growth. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Actually, on one hand some people agree that government has to promote the economic growth by improving transportation. On the other hand, others are disagree about this idea and they don't believe that government has to spend funds to improve transportation. I strongly agree that improve transportation is one of the most important factor due to many reasons compelling in the next paragraphs.

First and foremost, transportation is essential aspect in individual's lives all around the globe. Increasing the percentage of population impact people's life style in negatively way. Additionally, majority of people moving from rural areas to the citites. This has influence people's life. For instance, In United State more than seventy percent of employees using transportation every day to reach their jobs. Moreover, no one could deny this life could be much difficult without using technology to improve transportation. Similarly, countries can raise their economical level by build different kind of train railways and bus stations as well.

Second, creating vast of transportation will allow people to avoid traffic and diminish the ratio of car accidents. For example, India made one of the largest transportation's projects to allow people using the bus and train. As a result the ratio of death according to cars collision decreased to the half. Furthermore, this ration

In closing, I strongly agree that government should work on acheiving the easiest and convenient ways of transportation. people nowadays rely on buses to ride them their jobs for doing their tasks.