Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is better for children to choose jobs that are similar to their parents' job than to choose jobs that are very different from their parents' job. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In this our modern era, it goes without saying that choosing a creare is one of the most indispensable things making today's generation minds busy. it sparks a controversy among critics wheater it will be a good choice to have a same job like parents or not.Some of the critics hold the the opinion that having this similarity could be effective to make children to a successful person. On the other hand, others stand at the other side of the continuum, believing that it is a disaster to have a same job for children as their parents. they say that not only does it make them dependent to their kind parents but they also do not have the chance for huge risks out of their parents' control. personally speaking, I believe that similar job is the key of successfulness as the first group opinion. The reasons to substantiate my point of view will be elaborated upon here under.

To begin with, I am of the opinion that similar jobs provide the chance of engaging great and useful helps and experiences. during the life, always parents have been chilidren's kind supporter and they give them their valuable knowledge in every moment of time as a free gift. it is crystal clear that their suggestions were one of the most essential building blocks in child's life. this matter is true in job selection as well. parents have experience and even good friends that can help the children easily in any problem happening for them related to their job. it saves their time to not try different way of getting advantage in their career due parent's recommendation.

Furthermore, related background in human acts a vital role to have a good discipline in the desired future job and sequently the chance of successfulness will increase. To put in other words, the more a person has a prepared mind the more focused on related tasks. children are under the supervision of their parents during their childhood. they are both curious and good observer of everything related to their parents specially their career that they spend a lot of their time and energy on. A recent research has shown that a great number of famous doctors have had doctors parents. Not only does the initial knowledge of discussions occurring in the everyday family time make the children willing to this major from their childhood - even sometimes due to orientation characteristics-, but the parents also effort to make children familiar to this major in perpose.In fact, this deniable effect from parents directs children to a successfulness in their future job.

In conclusion, on the basis of aforementioned grounds and examples, I do believe that having a similar job for children as their parents is better rather than any other things. Not only do children have a background in this fields to be more familiar, but their parents' support make them one step forwarder that others as well.