If you could change one important thing about your hometown, what wouldyou change? Use reasons and specific examples to support your answer.

In this our modern era, it goes without saying that choosing a creare is one of the most indispensable things making today's generation minds busy. it sparks a controversy among critics wheater it will be a good choice to have a same job like parents or not.Some of the critics hold the the opinion that having this similarity could be effective to make children to a successful person.On the other hand, others stand at the other side of the continuum, believing that it is a disaster to have a same job for children as their parents.they say that not only does it make them dependant to their kind parents but they also do not have the chance for huge risks out of their parents' control.Personally speaking, I believe that similar job is the key of successfulness as the first group opinion.The reasons to substantiate my point of view will be ellaborated upon here under.

To begin with, I am of the opinion that similare jobs provide the chance of engaging greate and useful helps and experiences. during the life, always parents have been chlidren's kind supporter and they give them their valuable knowledge in every moment of time as a free gift. it is crystal clear that their suggestions were one of the most essential builing blocks in child's life.this matter is true in job selection as well. parents have experience and even good friends that can help the children easily in any problem happening for them related to their job. it saves their time to not try different way of getting advantage in their creare due parent's recommandation.

Furthurmore, related background in human acts a vital role to have a good disipline in the desired future job and sequently the chance of successfullness will increase.To put in other words, the more a person has a prepared mind the more focuse on related tasks. children are under the supervision of their parents during their childhood. they are both curious and good observer of every thing related to their parents specially their creare that they spend a lot of their time and energy on. A recent research has shown that a great number of famouse doctors have had doctors parents. Not only does the initial knowledge of discutions occuring in the everydays family time make the children willing to this major from their childhood - even sometimes due to orientation characteristics-, but the parents also effort to make children familiar with this major in purpose.In fact, this deniable effect from parents directs children to a successfulness in their future job.

In conclusion, on the basis of afformentioned grounds and examples, I do believe that having a similare job for children as their parents is better rather than any other things. Not only do children have a background in this fields to be more familar, but their parents' support make them one step forwarder that others as well.