Do you agree or disagree with the following statement: It is better to choose a university whose graduates have good job opportunities than a university who has famous professors. Use specific examples to support your answer.

Education is one of the key words of our time. A poorly-educated man, many of us believe, is an unfortunate victim of adversity, deprived of one of the greatest opportunities. When it comes to whether we shall choose to study in a university that ensure rosy career prospects or the counterpart that owns prestigious professors, people hold divergent views. As I see it, however, there is always preferable and feasible to attend those universities that have reputable professors. What should be prioritized is that attending universities with well-known professors, instead of choosing universities whose graduates have good job opportunities, not only brings good grades, but also novel learning methods, such as leadership, communication skills, time managing skills and planning skills. Initially, what you can never lose sight of is the importance of good professors in a college. To be specific, famous professors are the essential part of college system. They are responsible to impart the methodology of research to the next generation in order to maintain and exceed the existed human knowledge. In a university, the duty of a professor is not only to teach but also to teach a person, and even to cultivate the responsibility and ability to enter the society in the future. Moreover, the professor will teach you how to deal with problems. As the Chinese saying goes, it is better to teach a person to fish than to give him a fish. Therefore, a good professor will teach you better skills rather than bring you a better future, which requires you to work hard with what you have learned, including your future career. Without a good learning foundation, good learning methods and habits, it is difficult to stand on the workplace in the future. In detail, my aunt chose the school he liked because she could study medicine with the famous professor he liked. Now through the discussion and opinions between her and the professor, she not only has good grades and a job after graduation, but also has a whole set of skills, so that she runs a clinic by herself and keeps working hard with the method of teachers.

自己的格式

Secondly, studying with a famous professor can improve my reputation. A famous professor in the profession is certainly of interest, and his words are persuasive, not to mention his teaching. Therefore, a student who graduates in his department must also be competent. Meanwhile, because of the teacher's background, they will definitely have a good position in this major, which is also very helpful for their work. Compared to the university where graduates have good jobs, maybe they are self ability to highlight or their family members work for they paved the road, while looking for an all well-known professor of the university, for students, is guaranteed to learn professional knowledge and exceptional skills, this will make students graduate in the future have the ability to make their own society, find their own excellent work. For example, when my father was studying in Jiaoda University, he met a professor who was very famous in finance. My father followed him to learn financial management and marketing. I learned a lot of personal insights from him, which helped him to see and solve problems differently from others, and also made him stand out in his performance. After graduation, many companies offered her a job because of her father's way of doing things and academic background. So a university with good professors will give you more visibility.