Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is better to take a secure job with a low pay than to take a job with a high pay but is easy to lose.

Finding a job with suitable properties is always a challenge for job seekers. There is a wide range of parameters to consider among which job security and wage stand out. People are always trying to find a high-income vocation to get their needs satisfied. It would be even more important when costs are rising, and willingness to have a more comfortable life increases. On the other hand, to address their upcoming costs, they want to get an assurance of their job situation. Overall, in finding a job, I believe wage plays more importantly. So I prefer a high-income job even it is easy to lose for the reasons that come below.

First of all, Low pay job may hardly meet your daily needs, but will not let you deal with any unexpected expenses. As time goes on, new costs will show up which you need a reliable bank account to deal with. It would be even more important when it comes to abrupt and necessary costs. For example, I clearly recall the years of my childhood, when almost all of our furniture lost in a fire and we had to replace them with the new ones. Getting all those stuff at once, which were bought gradually in years, was a big challenge for my father. If it was not for my father’s aftermarket account, we were not able to get all those furniture back again.

And the second reason is that by having a high-income job you would be more motivated and satisfied. If you get a noticeable amount of money out of your vocation, you would not be unpleasant about your situation. Whereas low payment job will keep you in a tense situation and reluctant to do your duties willingly. So it is logical to be more attentive, responsible and content with your duties at a high-income job. As an instance, I was working in a great office with a high and safe position but a low wage. After having a tense period, angry about my payment, I discussed it with my boss several times and finally, I quit.

All in all, in my point of view, the high-wage job is preferable to low-wage one. By low-wage work, it is hard to face unexpected financial problems. On the other hand by high-wage work, you would be more satisfied with it.