Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is easier to become educated today than it was in the past.

It is indeed undeniable that to be educated, at the present time, has been easier. Some of my friends believe that every time has its own difficulties, but from my vantage point, presently, everybody can be educated easier than the past. Not only are the educational centers more accessible, but also the advanced technology developments of infrastructures has made facilities be educated. I subscribe in this way which I will illustrate in the following essay.

The first exquisite point to mention is that obviously the educational centers are more accessible than the past. Unlike the past, according to the poll, the number of the schools and universities has been increased drastically. Not only can a person think about being educated, but also they are able to consider higher education. A vivid example can be shed light on this subject is my own country situation in the past. There were not so universities in all over the country. So, many people, even if they finished their pre-university education, they have much more difficult competition to enter to the university in order to pursue their interest jobs. In some towns and in the small cities, there was the paucity of primary school therefore, some kids had to travel and come back to another city for their rudimentary education every day. But, at this time, there are basic educational centers everywhere, even in the far small towns.

Another reason that deserves some words is that advanced technology and other developments in modern days made lots of facilities to be educated. Basic infrastructures such as paved roads and bridges caused people can attain to their schools and universities in the other cities, even in the other country. Traveling by trains and airplanes have been more prevalent than the past so, the students have easier conditions attributed to the already. Also, development of the communication aspects such as internet caused many important facilities in having easy contact with the teachers and professors and even having distant education. Computers, software and applications are the other factors, in present modern time, for being well-educated. I remember when I was primary school kid, I have less tools to for my education. The auxiliary were so rare unlike today. Some of my classmates were coming to the school from the around towns so, when the weather was snowy, they have serous troubles for getting to the schools. Unfortunately, some of them ceased their education due to traveling distant places every day.

To make long story short, I assert that today, being educated, is easier than the past in the light of the aforementioned reasons. Not only because of more accessible to the educational centers, but also due to development of technology and infrastructures caused lots of facilities to our education. Therefore, how can we posit that to be educated is not eased now than the past?