do you agree or disagree? it is easier to become educated today than it was in the past.

The question is whether it is easier to become educated today than it was in the past or not. Everyone in consideration to his private viewpoint can maintain a specific direction toward this issue; however with regard to quality of life in present time, I am inclined to affirm this statement. There are several reasons for this claim that I will tender them in following that those reasons will strengthen my vantage point:

To begin with, it is axiomatic that the number of the schools and the universities has increased in compared with the past; consequently people are not forced to travel to far places. In addition to nowadays the universities have provided an ample mass of facilities for their students. For instance, take the most equipped laboratories, the best libraries with the newest published books, the most comfort dormitories, high speed of internet and list goes on. All of this condition motivates young generation for becoming educated.

The second reason that I advocate the high percentage of educated people in these days lies in the fact of the technology. It goes without saying that the technology has changed the world in any major and also it keeps marching forward; as a result the invention of the computer, internet, tablets and smartphones and other worthwhile devices play a crucial role in people's life. Students are able to gain the most up-dated data in a limited time. Even more there are some the universities that have created online courses for youth without wasting any time or money. In such a circumstance, it will not be odd that majority of people have become educated.

Moreover, there is a bit of different point here. Since the world is changing every day; therefore the companies, factories and other institutions should keep up themselves with these changes. As we all know, the competition has intensified among societies; as a result the employers have provided some beds for their employees to study in high levels.

By taking all above mentioned arguments, this conclusion could been drawn that level of literacy has raised up in compared with the past because of the existence of more universities, improving technology, requiring the societies and being eager of people toward the study.