Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is more enjoyable to have a job where you work only three days a week for long hours than to have a job where you work five days a week for shorter hours. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It goes without saying that in today’s progressive world where we live, having a job is an essential role which can effect on our life. Actually, some people prefer to allocate all the days of the week with shorter hours for their career and they spend most of the days on their job. I am of the opinion that working for three days a week for long hours is much important than having a job for five days for shorter hours. The reasons to support my idea are illustrated in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, when you spend long hours in your career, it makes an opportunity to concentrate more and try to do the best on your position. Hence, you working for long hours is a good chance to help you to finish your responsibilities in each day and on the other day you do not encounter with plenty of job that you should did it in the past. Under such a circumstance, you would not be on a stressfull condition.

Furtheremore, when you allocate most of the hours on a day for your career, you have much free time in other days to complete your education or try to learn a new skills that can have effect on your career future. For example, when I worked at a company for three days a week with long time, I could utilize my other days of the week to attend in English class and Computer software class. Therefore, I could handle my jobe and still have a chance to acquire some knowledge in order to develop my abilities.As a result,it help me to improve in my position and promoted as an Administative office on that time.

Having considered the above-mentioend into account, I strongly believe that, doing your job for three days a week for long hours has some advantages for employee. They can focus more and complete their duties in individual day in order to decress their stress. Also, it is a good way to gain a new skill which can make them succesful in their career.