Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is more enjoyable to have a job where you work only three days a week for long hours than to have a job where you work five days a week for shorter hours. Use specific reasons and examples to suppo

Nowadays, mankind work in many different jobs with various characteristics and each individual has his or her own preference to choose between these occupations. there are two major categories of jobs in current era, the first one is a job in which you have to work for 5 days in a week with normal work hour, on the other hand, there are others that you need to work in 3 days in a week but in a longer period of time each day. According to people's personalities and their objective in life, they choose one of these. Personally, I prefer to work in a 3-day job rather than working for 5 days for several reasons. I will vindicate my point of view with 2 reasons in bellow, two of which are more important in my opinion.

The first reason that juts out of my mind immediately pondering this issue is the fact that in the current era people are struggling with various problems such as financial, traffic, and etc. So it is crucial to spend some time traveling, go far from city's atmosphere and relax on a beach or enjoy the sight of a jungle. In my point of view, we can do our job in 3 days and travel and be with our family for the rest of the week. My job is designing building, I am used to focusing on my job 3 days, all day and night, but after these days I go visiting beautiful landscapes in my country and do not think about my work stuff; it helps me to do my job even in better way.on the other hand, I have a cousin he works 5 day in a week and I have heard from his wife and children that they have not gone to any trip since last year and it is not good for family at all, it can cause serious problems in their relationship. In conclusion, as we are human we need other things besides money like go on a vacation and be happy in natural scenes, because of that we must spend part of our week on this matter.

Secondly, there are so many young people with a lot of energy who were eager to earn money as much as they can. The more you work, the much money you can gain. in my opinion, the youths can work in a company for 3 days and go on other part-time jobe for the rest of the week if they want to culminate themselves in their career. In a survey about this mather which published in the Times magazin, the researchers observed 100 young employees for 1 year half of them work 5 days in a week and the other half work in 3 days and work in another job for the rest of the week. At the end of the year, the second group has two advantages. first, they could earn more money in that specific year. second, they learn more from their older coworkers who have more experience in that particular job. As you can know by know the only reason that makes this considerable difference is that the second group work in 2 job which was happened because their first occupation was a 3-day job in a week.

To make the long story short, according to the aforementioned arguments the 3-day jobs are better for several reasons and I mention only 2 more conscious of them in this essay. firstly, it is good for a person with family who has other responsibilities for his children and wife to take them to adventure journeys. second, it has significant benefits for young people who want to use his numerous energy in a good way to build a great future for himself and his future family.